Postal address Visiting address Invoicing address
RISE Processum AB
Box 70
SE-891 22 Örnsköldsvik
Sweden
Hörneborgsvägen 10
Domsjö

How to find the way.
Map
RISE Processum AB
c/o RISE Research Institutes of Sweden
Box 857
SE-501 10 Borås
Sweden
     
Telephone, fax and e-mail    
Tel. +46 (0)10 516 67 50    
Fax +46 (0)660 759 81    
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.      
     
Contacts    
Jonna Almqvist +46 (0)10 516 67 70 jonna.almqvist(at)processum.se
     
Björn Alriksson +46 (0)10 516 67 53 bjorn.alriksson(at)processum.se
     
Sören Back +46 (0)10 517 67 64 soren.back(at)processum.se
     
Lisandro Bernardo +46 (0)10 517 67 66 lisandro.bernardo(at)processum.se
     
Per Bjerndell +46 (0)10 516 67 69 per.bjerndell(at)processum.se
     
David Blomberg Saitton +46 (0)10 516 67 54 david.blomberg(at)processum.se
     
Ing-Mari de Wall +46 (0)10 516 67 58 ing-mari.dewall(at)processum.se
     
Julia Forsberg +46 (0)10 516 67 51 julia.forsberg(at)processum.se
     
Tomas Gustafsson +46 (0)10 516 67 67 tomas.gustafsson(at)processum.se
     
Magnus Hallberg +46 (0)10 516 67 63 magnus.hallberg(at)processum.se
     
Andreas Hörnberg +46 (0)10 516 67 52 andreas.hornberg(at)processum.se
     
Jonas Joelsson +46 (0)10 516 67 60 jonas.joelsson(at)processum.se
     
Carolina Jogner +46 (0)10 516 67 32 carolina.jogner(at)processum.se
     
Emma Johansson +46 (0)10 516 67 55 emma.johansson(at)processum.se
     
Karin Johnson +46 (0)10 516 67 68 karin.johnson(at)processum.se
     
Caroline Lindberg +46 (0)10 516 67 71 caroline.lindberg(at)processum.se
     
Roger Molinder +46 (0)10 516 67 77  roger.molinder(at)ri.se
     
Thomas Nordlander +46 (0)10 516 67 56 thomas.nordlander(at)processum.se
     
Oskar Nilsson  +46 (0)10 516 67 73  oskar.nilsson(at)processum.se 
     
Hanna Saitton +46 (0)10 516 67 74 hanna.saitton(at)processum.se
     
Anneli Sundman +46 (0)10 516 67 72 anneli.sundman(at)processum.se
     
Jennie Söderström +46 (0)10 516 67 59 jennie.soderstrom(at)processum.se
     
Yvonne Söderström Nordin +46 (0)10 516 67 65 yvonne.soderstrom(at)processum.se
     
Liselotte Uhlir +46 (0)10 516 67 62 liselotte.uhlir(at)processum.se
     
Anders Wallenius +46 (0)10 516 67 31 anders.wallenius(at)processum.se
Gunnar Westin +46 (0)10 516 67 57 gunnar.westin(at)processum.se
     
     

RISE Processum AB
Box 70, SE-891 22
Örnsköldsvik
Phone: +46 10-516 67 50
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.